top of page
popscene logo

2024 Gigs

Come along and see us play at the following venues over the coming weeks/months in 2023.  New dates and venues are being added all the time and are subject to change, so keep an eye on this page.

240224 - kings arms.jpg

Date Venue

Friday 19 January The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 27 January Crooked Crow, Leighton Buzzard

Saturday 24 February The Kings Arms, Bedford

Saturday 6 April The Roundabout Club, Sandy

Saturday 13 April Buntingford

Friday 3 May The Horn, St. Albans

Friday 10 May Stotfold Steam Rally

Saturday 15 June Crooked Crow, Leighton Buzzard

Friday 12 July The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 13 July The Kings Arms, Bedford

Friday 20 September Hertford Corn Exchange

Friday 25 October The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 26 October Private Party

Saturday 2 November Crooked Crow, Leighton Buzzard

Saturday 30 November The Kings Arms, Bedford

weareonlemonrock

If you'd like us to play at your pub or club or private function, do get in touch.  We'd love to play!

bottom of page